Team

David Burley – CEO
david@blueplateco.com

Stephanie Shimp –  SVP of Marketing
stephanie@blueplateco.com

Dan Salem - Chief Operating Officer
dan.salem@blueplateco.com

Joe Wilkinson – Accounting Manager
joe.wilkinson@blueplateco.com

Casey Saeger – Human Resources Director
casey.saeger@blueplateco.com

Lori Evans – Payroll and Benefits Specialist
lori.evans@blueplateco.com

Dan Sipma – IT Systems Manager
dan.sipma@blueplateco.com

Anna Mailliard - Director, Marketing and Communications
anna.mailliard@blueplateco.com

Sydney Gerten - Graphic Designer
sydney.gerten@blueplateco.com

Chrissa Davis - Executive Assistant
chrissa.davis@blueplateco.com