Team

David Burley – CEO
david@blueplateco.com

Stephanie Shimp –  SVP of Marketing
stephanie@blueplateco.com

Dan Salem - Chief Operating Officer
dan.salem@blueplateco.com

Connie Churchill - Director of Operations
connie.churchill@blueplateco.com

Francis Gonzalez - Director of Culinary
francis.gonzalez@blueplateco.com

Kristin Nelson – Corporate Controller
kristin.nelson@blueplateco.com

Casey Saeger – Human Resources Director
casey.seager@blueplateco.com

Lori Evans – Office Manager
lori.evans@blueplateco.com

Dan Sipma – IT Systems Manager
dan.sipma@blueplateco.com

Anna Mailliard - Marketing Manager
anna.mailliard@blueplateco.com

Melanie Burley - Private Event Sales Manager
melanie@blueplateco.com

Sydney Gerten - Graphic Designer
sydney.gerten@blueplateco.com

Chrissa Davis - Executive Assistant
chrissa.davis@blueplateco.com